Till min älskling (ronja)

where should I start
you are my everything, you know, what would I do without you my little friend
all our memories are so funny so it does not exist, I can not remember when we first met but it was like a dream, anyway
when we fight it feels like the Earth goes under it's so sad to not hear your voice, it feels like you are not there for me
you'll just know that I love you so damn much
the need to know
the only thing I would say to you is that you will always be the best that I dream about at night o we have shared both tears o laughter you know it very well
goodbye my little darling
love you it was the last I'll write to you I would like to write more but I can not


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback